Skip to main content

Dean's Advisory Committee


  1. All professor of the faculty

  2. Immediate former Dean of the faculty

  3. Immediate former Dean of other faculty of EUSL


Present Members

Prof. P.Vinobaba Senior Professor in Zoology
Prof. S.Thirukkanesh Professor in Mathematics
Prof. A.G.Johnpillai Professor in Mathematics
Prof. F.C.Ragel Professor of Physics
Prof. P. Peratheepan Professor in Physics
Dr. (Mrs.) M. Vinobaba Former Dean/Faculty of Science
Prof. S.Sutharsan Former Dean/Faculty of Agriculture